Contact Us

Contact Us

If you require more information or would like to provide feedback to the organization, there are a number of ways you can contact us…
Come in and see us at 3815B Railway Avenue
We are open Mon to Friday from 8:30am - 4:30pm
Closed from 12:00-1:00 for lunch

 

 

Local calls: 250-847-9515
Fax: 250-847-3712

Write to us at: Box 3759 Smithers, BC V0J 2N0

General e-mail inquiries and feedback can be sent to: general@scsa.ca

If you know the program or person you want to reach, you can send and e-mail to one of the following:

Executive Director – Cathryn Olmstead colmstead@scsa.ca

Administrator – Shirley Mueller admin@scsa.ca

Admin Assistant /Reception - Haley Allen – general@scsa.ca

Caretaker – Liam.Macdonald@scsa.ca

Broadway Place Emergency Shelter-Candis Crump broadwayplace@scsa.ca, 250-847-4660

Christmas Hampers- scsahampers@scsa.ca

Community Literacy – Jo-Anne Nugent jnugent@scsa.ca

Cottonwood Manor (Houston) - Nicole Oben - Nicole.Oben@scsa.ca

English Language and Mulitcultural Services -  Petra Kost pkost@scsa.ca

FASD Services – Nathalie Brassard nbrassard66@gmail.com

Family Support –  Sarah Milner - smilner@scsa.ca

                          - Aisha Gardezy - aisha.gardezy@scsa.ca

                          - Amy Sketchley-  amy.sketchley@scsa.ca

                          - Theresa Mohr (Behavioural Consultant) - theresa.mohr@scsa.ca

Housing Outreach Worker - Warren Kluss - wkluss@scsa.ca

Lifeline – Anne Harfenist -  Anne.Harfenist@scsa.ca

Smithers Transit – Mike Wyllie smithers.transit@scsa.ca

The Meadows – Valerie Smith meadows@scsa.ca Phone: 250-847-8884